Planning Committee


If you are interested in serving on the Planning Committee for the Return to Oz IV in 2013, please contact the alumni office at 315-312-2258.


First
Maiden Last Class Email
Marilyn Mason Bell 1975  bell7273@aol.com
Joelle   Bonny 1996 jbonny05@hotmail.com
Victor   Brewster 1992 vbrewster219@optonline.net
 Tosha   Carver 1996 tcarver02@gmail.com
Rene Patton Cox 1976 pattoncox2@hotmail.com
Esparanza   David 2005 esparanza.davis@labor.ny.gov
Ricky   Ganaishlal 1993, 1995 reckyganaishlal@gmail.com
Johnny   Garcia 1994 jrgarcia@buffalo.edu
Thaina   Gonzalez 1993 thaina@alumni.oswego.edu
Howard   Gordon 1974, 1978 howard.gordon@oswego.edu
Margaret Dixon Green 1976 margaretsinger1@aol.com
Christina   Green 1993 cep1217@aol.com
La-Dana "Renee"   Jenkins  1994 lrjenkins94@yahoo.com
Ana Rodriguez King 1994 senoraking@yahoo.com
Soraya   LaFleur 1995 sorijl@hotmail.com
Selina   Lazarus 1992, 1997 sel09@hotmail.com
Michael   Lindo 2004, 2006 koolzod@aol.com
Newton   Paul 1997, 1999 n_paul3@yahoo.com
Phil   Porter FRND pporter24@gmail.com
Magdalena   Rivera 1992, 2006, 2007 magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu
Karyn   Rose 1996 rosekaryn@gmail.com
Kahan   Sablo 1990, 1992 ksablo@msn.com
Cathy   Santos 1987, 1999 catherine.santos@oswego.edu
Patrice
Shand 1998 barshand1@aol.com
Monico   Soto-Granado 1972, 1996 monico.sotogranado@oswego.edu
DeBorah DeBose Taylor 1975 lady1sgret@juno.com
Koren Leah Vaughn 1995 korenvaighn@aol.com
Christie   Torruella 2008 christie.torruella@oswego.edu
Marta   Santiago Staff marta.santiago@oswego.edu
Eunice   Zuniga 1997 ezuniga@dycd.nyc.gov