President's Campaign Cabinet      
A special thanks to the following individuals who are providing guidance and sharing expertise as members of the President's Campaign Cabinet:

Deborah F. Stanley, President
Barbara Palmer Shineman '65 M ’71, Honorary Chair
Mark Baum '81, Chair

Catherine Baum
Stephen Doran '82
Kerry Casey Dorsey '81
Jack James '62
Matthew Jenal '78
Harold Morse '61
William Spinelli '84
Michael Stanley
George Wurtz '78

For more information, contact the Office of University Development at 315-312-3003 or email