Gold Leadership Council

Austin Byrd '10  Austin Byrd '10

  Steven DiMarzo '11 M ’15
Vice President

  Michael Gewirtzman ’05 
Vanessa Reitz '06 

Vanessa Vair Reitz '06
Immediate Past President

"I give back to SUNY Oswego because I know how much alumni gifts benefit Oswego students. I want them to have an amazing experience, just like I did."

  Maggie Dolly ’07 
   Anthony Izzo ’07
Stephanie Lamb ’07   Stephanie Lamb ’07
Oswego Staff Liaison

"Oswego is part of what has made me who I am today. I give back so that I can help students today have an even better experience than I did!"
   Aditya Kurniadi ’07
   Dan Tascarella '07

Sarah Kane ’08 

"As an undergraduate I received the Presidential Scholarship for all four years that I attended Oswego. I give back to the scholarship fund to enable future students to receive the aid I did in order to keep student loan debt down. As a current MBA student at SUNY Oswego, I have limited funds, but still find a few dollars to give back to a program that helped me so much."

Cathleen Richards ’09   Cathleen Richards ’09
  Stefen Short ’10 

Jessica Bagdovitz ’12

"I give back because I know that there would be less opportunity for learning without alumni donors. I benefited from donations far beyond the classroom, and I want to give new students the same experience."

Amy LaLonde '12

"My reasons for giving are simple. I received the Presidential scholarship to attend Oswego, allowing me to enjoy four fun-filled years of education and then subsequently pursue a Ph.D. program without the financial stress of needing to pay off student loans on a student stipend. Even living on a student stipend, I give back because every little bit counts."

   Jennifer Watson ’12
    Sarah Bernier ’13
 Tyler Edic ’13 Tyler Edic ’13
Oswego Staff Liaison 

"I give time and money back to SUNY Oswego because I love it here. Go Oswego!"
   Anthony Gray ’15
Student Liaison
Megan Andolina

Megan Andolina
Oswego Staff Liaison


 Get involved! To learn more or get involved with the 

GOLD Leadership Council, email