Oswego Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Luncheon


We are proud to announce the
Class of 2016 Oswego Athletic Hall of Fame inductees:

Michael Charles ’83 (Baseball)
Jeffrey Greene ’88
(Ice Hockey)
Cathleen Palmitesso 94 (Volleyball)
Edward L. Pucci 75 (Wrestling)
Peter H. Schieffer ’62 (Basketball and Track & Field) -- posthumous

The Oswego Alumni Association established the Hall of Fame in 2001 to honor those persons who have made outstanding contributions to Oswego State Athletics. Its purpose is to perpetuate the memory of those persons who have brought honor, distinction and excellence
to Oswego State in athletics. 

For more information about the Oswego Athletic Hall of Fame, visit the www.oswegolakers.com.