26th Annual Welcoming Torchlight Ceremony
Friday, August 21, 2015

The Annual Welcoming Torchlight Ceremony celebrates 25 years this Friday, Aug. 22, 2014, in the Marano Campus Center Convocation Arena. With this honored tradition, nearly 2,000 current students, faculty and staff welcome new freshmen and transfer students into our academic community.

Immediately following, the student crowd will move to the other end of the Arena for a Post Torchlight Party, hosted by Oswego's Orientation Program!
More information to come.

Sponsors: the Future Alumni Network (FANs) and the Oswego Alumni Association.
Funded by the Student Alumni Fee.

Welcoming TorchlightWelcoming Torchlight